2184英镑

Searching…

www.dtcc.com

AIP Record Types-Alpha - DTCC

... GBP (Great Britain Pounds), 122, 0. 62, Reporting Currency, 0, 0, 3, A/N, O, ISO Compliant, Currency the Fund Company uses ... 2184. 2185. 2186. 2187. 2188. 2189.

www.ahajournals.org

Costs of Stroke Using Patient-Level Data

First 6 months: GBP 13 337 Second 6 months: GBP 11 734, Not reported ... Rehabilitation facility: USD 2184, Not reported. Skilled nursing facility: 193 ...

cer.gov.au

Exemptions issued - Clean Energy Regulator

GBP PRODUCTS PTY LTD, Rendering of animal by-products, VIC, 45793, No, Not ... 2184, Partial exemption certificate, Production calculation method, 2012 ...