Reset iPhone settings to their defaults - Apple Support
Go to the Settings app on your iPhone. Tap General, tap Transfer or Reset iPhone, then tap Reset. WARNING: If you choose the Erase All Content and Settings option, all your content is removed. See Erase iPhone.