skt队员oner

Searching…

support.google.com

Video — click to view

You can restore recently deleted photos and videos that are still in your trash. Items that are permanently deleted can’t be restored. Backed up photos and videos stay in your trash for 60 days. Photos and videos that...

support.google.com

Recover a deleted file in Google Drive

Restore a file from Google Drive Trash Go to drive.google.com. On the left, click Trash. All your deleted files are listed in “Trash.” To find out how long ago files were added to the “Trash,” you can sort files by th...

support.google.com

Video — click to view

Delete photos & videos Backed up photos and videos you delete will stay in your trash for 60 days before they are permanently deleted forever. Photos and videos that were permanently deleted can’t be restored. Learn h...

support.google.com

Delete messages in Gmail - Computer - Gmail Help

Deleted messages move from your inbox to your trash. Learn what happens when you delete a message Important: When you delete a draft, you can't recover it from Trash. When you delete a message in Gmail, it's moved to ...

support.google.com

Delete files in Google Drive - Computer - Google Drive Help

Delete files in Drive for desktop Important: If you back up to Google Photos, only photos and videos will be uploaded. Changes (including deleting images) won't sync between your computer and Google Photos. If you mir...

support.google.com

Wheres my trash bin - Google Account Community

In the Gmail web interface, it's called "Trash" (or for some language settings "Bin") and is listed with all the other labels in the left column. Some labels are hidden under the "More" labels drop-down on the left si...

support.google.com

Delete files in Google Drive

When you click Empty trash, the files in your trash are deleted forever. Files you move to the Trash are deleted forever after 30 days. Learn how to recover a deleted file in Google Drive.

support.google.com

Video — click to view

You moved it to the bin more than 60 days ago You moved it to the bin, then emptied your bin You permanently deleted it from your bin Your backup settings are important for defining how and when Google Photos backs up...